How to save the remaining credits

When you purchase a monthly plan, you get a set amount of credits for one month.
This means that all unused credits will expire in 30 days after a plan was purchased.

Sometimes you may not use all the credits during the month, and we are aware of this situation.

There is a way to save your credits from expiring

Here’s the deal: if you purchase a new monthly plan before your credits expire (even 1-day counts), they will be saved for your new billing period.

You may prolong your subscription by purchasing any plan that suits you, even with a smaller amount of credits than the current one.

Please note that the unused recipients don’t roll over to the next billing period and expire with the plan. You can save your recipients only if you upgrade to a bigger plan.

Was this helpful?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry about that 😢

How can we improve it?