How does the basic Teamwork functionality work
With Snov.io, you have an option to add team members to your account. It allows you to share credits and unique recipients among team members and manage the team.
Please note that we have now a Teamwork feature with more opportunities starting with an M plan. Learn how it functions.
Here’s how to organize the basic Teamwork in Snov.io:
Step 1. Invite team members
In your account settings, navigate to the My Team tab, fill in an email address in the appropriate field, and click the Invite to your team button.
Please note that you can’t invite a user who is already in team.
You will see the following message:
Your future team member will get an invitation email that they need to confirm. Team members can join the team via a link in an invitation email or by clicking the button right in their Snov.io account as it is shown further:
Step 2. Manage your team members
Once team members have been invited, they will be displayed in the My Team tab. If team members haven’t confirmed the invitation yet, their status will be Pending. Once they join the group, the status will be In team.
Here you can also see the number of credits and unique contacts used by them.
Besides, you can change team member permissions for data export. If you switch the toggle off, a team member will be unable to export their contacts.
If necessary, you can remove a team member by clicking the delete icon.
Team members can see the team leader and the total number of used and unused payment units.
They can also leave the team by clicking the Leave Team button.
Check out the steps on how to act if your account is locked out of the Teamwork feature.
If you have any questions about the Team Work feature, contact our Customer Care team. We are always ready to assist you!
Thanks for your feedback!
Sorry about that 😢
How can we improve it?