When you purchase a monthly plan, you get a set amount of credits for one month.
This means that all unused credits will expire in 30 days after a plan was purchased.
Sometimes you may not use all the credits during the month, and we are aware of this situation.
There is a way to save your credits from expiring!
Here’s the deal: if you purchase a new monthly plan before your credits expire (even 1-day counts), they will be saved for your new billing period.
You may prolong your subscription by purchasing any plan that suits you, even with a smaller amount of credits than the current one.