Snov.io allows you to delete your account if it is no longer needed and you wish to remove it from our records.
To delete your account:
- Open Security Settings page.
- Scroll down and click Delete my account button.
- Confirm deletion.
Attention: When you delete your account, all of your data (prospects, campaigns) will be permanently removed, and any active subscriptions will be canceled.
Sorry about that 😢
How can we improve it?