Snovio 隐私政策

本页面介绍 Snovio 关于收集、使用和披露我们在您使用 Snovio 时从您那里收集到的有关您的信息的做法。数据由 Snovio Inc 收集,公司地址:220 East 23rd Street, 5th Floor, Office 500, New York, NY, 10010。本政策中所提及的“我们”或“我们的”应理解为 Snovio ltd。

  1. 我们收集的有关您的信息
    1. 在您注册时

      在您注册我们的服务时,我们可能会收集您的姓名或公司名称、电子邮件地址(在您填写注册表时,我们会在任何 snov.io 域获取这些信息)。我们需要这些信息以允许访问您付费的内容,或者访问您的免费或付费帐户。另外我们也使用这些信息来创建此类帐户。

    2. 付款信息

      我们的支付处理服务商 Avangate 只会在购买时收集您的地址、地点、电子邮件地址、电话号码、信用卡或借记卡号码及其到期日。Snovio ltd 不会存储您的付款信息。

    3. 谷歌用户数据

      Snovio 能够与用户的 Gmail 帐户集成,让用户可以通过 Gmail API 发送电子邮件。该服务集成到 Gmail 中,需要与您的谷歌帐户连接。我们存储的唯一信息是您连接到我们服务的 Gmail 帐户电子邮件地址、访问令牌以及通过营销发送的草稿和邮件的标识信息。我们仅在为您提供以下服务时使用此信息:

      代表您通过 Snovio 平台发送电子邮件;
      跟踪 Snovio 平台发出的邮件的回复情况;
      用于 Gmail 的 Snovio 电子邮件跟踪器的“提醒我”功能;
      用于 Gmail 的 Snovio 电子邮件跟踪器的“稍后发送”功能;

      我们不存储您的 Gmail 帐户收到的电子邮件。如果收件箱中有新的电子邮件,我们会使用自动算法对其进行分析并仅记录分析结果,以便在发送的电子邮件未收到回复的情况下,提供准确的营销功能、营销统计和“提醒我”功能。

      我们不会通过您的 Gmail 帐户访问您的“已发送电子邮件”。

      我们在您的 Gmail 帐户中使用草稿发送权限,以确保“稍后发送”功能的可操作性。

      我们可以在通过我们的服务发送的电子邮件正文中添加一个跟踪像素来跟踪电子邮件的打开情况,并编辑您的电子邮件中的链接来跟踪链接点击情况。我们使用通过这些跟踪方法获得的数据来维护电子邮件营销的可操作性,并提供营销报告。

      您可以在 Snovio 帐户的设置页面或此处撤消 Snovio 对 Gmail 帐户的 访问权限. 如果您决定这样做,我们将失去对您的 Gmail 帐户的访问权限,并且无法再通过Gmail API 为您提供营销发送服务,或者无法通过 Snovio 电子邮件跟踪器实施“稍后发送”和“提醒我”功能。

      我们会按照要求删除从您的 Gmail 帐户收集的所有数据。

      在任何情况下,我们都不会共享数据或将数据传递给任何第三方。我们只能在合法授权的请求下或在紧急情况下将数据提供给获得授权的机构。

    4. 关于儿童的信息

      我们不会故意向任何未满法定年龄者(根据您所在的司法管辖区)收集或索取个人信息。如果您未满法定年龄(根据您所在的司法管辖区),请不要在未经父母同意的情况下尝试注册我们的服务或安装 Snovio Chrome 扩展程序。

      如果我们得知我们已经向法定年龄(根据您所在的司法管辖区)以下的任何人收集了个人信息,我们将尽快删除该信息。如果您认为未满法定年龄(根据您所在的司法管辖区)的任何人已经向我们提供了个人信息,请通过电子邮件与我们联系 admin@snov.io.

  2. 我们何时收集信息?

    当您在我们的网站(snov.io,包括 app.snov.io 等子域 )上注册、使用服务功能或支付高级服务费用时,我们会收集信息。此外,我们会收集您的浏览历史记录, 但仅限于使用 Snovio Chrome 扩展程序时 ,例如当您打开 Snovio 扩展程序时,它会将您当前正在查看的网站地址发送到您自己的 Snovio 帐户上 。我们不会与任何第三方共享此浏览历史记录,并且可以应要求将其删除。

  3. Cookie

    Cookie 是存储在您设备上的文本文件,我们可以通过它来跟踪和识别访问者及其对网站的使用情况和网站偏好。 如果您愿意,可以将设备配置为不接受我们的 Cookie,但这样可能会影响网站的某些功能。

    我们使用 Cookie 来增强您的体验并维护网站的稳定性。Cookie 使我们能够提供实时聊天功能并分析网站流量。

    我们还与我们的分析和广告合作伙伴共享有关您对我们网站使用情况的信息。继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用 Cookie。

  4. 我们如何使用关于您的信息

    我们使用这些信息来处理您的注册、提供我们的服务、提供帐户帐单,并就与您的帐户和我们提供服务的整体有关的任何事宜与您进行沟通。Snovio 的 Chrome 浏览器扩展程序可让您直接通过浏览器使用我们的服务。使用浏览器扩展程序时,它将以匿名方式收集访问的域名(参见“第 2 条. 我们何时收集信息?”)。我们也可能会使用聚合信息和统计信息来监视网站的使用情况,以帮助我们进一步开发和改善我们的服务。这些统计信息不会包含任何可用来识别您的信息。我们也可能希望向您提供与我们的服务或我们认为您可能感兴趣的任何其他服务或产品有关的优惠信息。如果您不想接收此类信息,可以随时选择退出。我们将尽一切合理努力来保护您的个人信息,但是您应该意识到互联网的非安全性,因此我们无法保证通过使用此服务由您或向您传递的任何个人信息的安全性或完整性。

  5. 安全性

    Snovio 服务器与 Snovio Chrome 扩展程序之间传输的所有数据都通过 SSL/TLS 加密。

  6. 隐私政策的更新

    Snovio 可能会更新本隐私政策。我们会通过向帐户所有者发送电子邮件或在我们的网站上发布醒目通知来告知您重大变更信息。您可以随时在自己的仪表板中查看、更改或删除您的个人信息,如果无法直接操作,请与 Snovio 支持团队联系。

  7. Snovio 电子邮件跟踪器

    扩展程序可能需要在我们的 Web 应用程序 (app.snov.io) 中进行授权。用户在注册时的个人数据在第 4 部分有所说明。此外,要使用“稍后发送”和“提醒我”功能,必须允许 Snov.io 访问您的谷歌帐户。您可以在 1.3 部分详细了解 Snov.io 如何使用谷歌数据。

    用户可以通过普通 Gmail 界面发送电子邮件,Snov.io 电子邮件跟踪器扩展程序将提供跟踪信息。我们会通知用户我们是否认为他们的电子邮件已被打开以及打开次数。

    我们存储电子邮件的主题和标识号仅用于打开通知。我们将其用于跟踪以及“稍后发送”和“提醒我”功能。

  8. Snovio 电子邮件查找器

    要使用扩展程序,您需要注册并登录 app.snov.io。用户在注册时的个人数据在第 4 部分有所介绍。

    扩展程序可以按照用户要求从公开来源收集个人信息,例如电子邮件地址和业务资料。我们仅在用户要求时才会处理和存储此类信息。数据将存储在我们的数据库中并可以通过平台内搜索找到。如果您不希望自己的个人信息被包含在我们的服务中,可以通过联系我们选择退出:help@snov.io

  9. Snovio 验证器

    要使用扩展程序,您需要注册并登录 app.snov.io。用户在注册时的个人数据在第 4 部分有所介绍。

    扩展程序可以从您访问的网站收集电子邮件地址。

    我们仅在用户请求时存储数据,并且仅在用户点击“保存”按钮时存储数据。我们可以使用这些电子邮件地址来补充我们的内部数据库,数据可以通过平台内搜索找到。

  10. Snovio 网络技术检查器

    要使用该扩展程序,您不需要注册或登录 app.snov.io。我们收集以下数据:关于使用特定网络技术的网站的信息(非个人数据)。我们只存储来自已访问网站的域名以帮助我们提供更好的用户体验。

  11. 扩展程序许可
    1. 电子邮件查找器
      "tabs" - 使用 chrome.tabs API(获取书签链接,用我们的链接创建新标签,重新加载 app.snov.io 打开的页面)
      "http: // * /", - 访问所有网站以获取页面内容(替代 all _ urls)
      "https: // * /", - 访问所有网站以获取页面内容(替代 all _ urls)
      " cookies", - 通过 Cookie 恢复 app.snov.io 上的会话
      " notifications", - 显示推送通知(后台任务完成)
      "webRequest", - 从网页收集的自动化信息,无需用户直接打开页面
      "contextMenus" - 在扩展程序的背景菜单中创建一个新的“后台任务”项。
    2. 电子邮件跟踪器
      "*: //*.snov.io/*", - 访问我们的网页和 API
      "https: //*.googleusercontent.com/*", - 阻止图像跟踪以防止跟踪打开的电子邮件以及来自用户自己帐户的链接点击
      "https://mail.google.com/*", - 访问 Gmail 页面
      "tabs" - 使用 chrome.tabs API(获取书签链接,用我们的链接创建新标签,重新加载打开 Gmail 页面)
      "cookies", - 通过 Cookie 恢复 app.snov.io 上的会话
      "storage", - 我们将跟踪器的激活设置存储在同步存储中(如果已在一台计算机上激活,则设置将通过谷歌帐户在其他计算机上同步)
      "notifications", - 推送通知
      "gcm" - 将显示推送通知所需的数据从服务器传输到客户端
      "webRequest", - 拦截我们跟踪图片的下载
      "webRequestBlocking" - 阻止跟踪图片的下载
    3. 电子邮件验证器
      "tabs", - 使用 chrome.tabs API(获取书签链接,用我们的链接创建新标签)
      "http: // * /", - 访问所有网站以接收页面内容,用于在网页上进行电子邮件搜索(替代 all _ urls)
      "cookies", - 通过 Cookie 恢复 app.snov.io 上的会话
      "storage", - 存储找到的电子邮件列表
      "unlimitedStorage", - 取消对 Сhrome 存储中电子邮件数量的限制
      "notifications" - 电子邮件验证完成后推送通知。
    4. 网络技术检查器
      "storage", - 用于储存设置和已找到的技术
      "tabs", - 使用 chrome.tabs API
      "webRequest", - 使用 chrome.webRequest API 功能读取 HTTP 标题以查看所使用的技术
      "http: // * / *", - 访问所有站点以获取页面内容
      "https://*/*", - 访问所有站点以获取页面内容
      "cookies" - 通过 Cookie 恢复 app.snov.io 上的会话并确定使用的技术。
联系方式

如果您对此隐私政策有任何疑问,可以与我们联系: admin@snov.io.

Snovio Inc

220 East 23rd Street

5th Floor, Office 500

New York, NY

10010

最后更新:2019 年 10 月 14 日

Snovio Privacy Policy

This page describes Snovio’s practices regarding the collection, use and disclosure of the information we collect from and about you when you use Snovio’s services. Data is collected by Snovio Inc of 220 East 23rd Street, 5th Floor, Office 500, New York, NY, 10010. Any references to ‘we’, ‘our’ or ‘us’ in this policy should be read as references to Snovio ltd.

  1. Information we collect about you
    1. When you register

      When you register for our service we may collect your name or company name, email address (we capture this information at any snov.io domain when you fill in a sign-up form). We require this to allow access to content you have paid for or to get access to your free or paid account. We also use this information to create such account.

    2. Payment information

      Our payment processor Avangate, only upon a purchase, may collect your address, location, email address, telephone number, credit or debit card number and its expiry date. Snovio ltd does not store your payment information.

    3. Google user data

      Snovio is able to integrate with the user's Gmail account to let users send emails via Gmail API. The service integrates into Gmail and needs to connect with your Google account. The only information we store is the email address of the Gmail account you have connected to our service, the access token, and identifiers for drafts and messages sent through the campaign. We use this information only to provide you with the following services:

      Email sending through the Snovio platform on your behalf;
      Tracking of replies to messages sent through the Snovio platform;
      Remind Me feature of Snovio Email Tracker for Gmail;
      Send Later feature of Snovio Email Tracker for Gmail.

      We do not store incoming emails from your Gmail account. In case of a new email in your Inbox, we analyze it using automated algorithms and record only the results of the analysis to provide accurate campaign functioning, campaign statistics, and operability of the Remind Me feature in case the sent email receives no reply.

      We do not access your Sent emails through your Gmail account.

      We use access to draft sending in your Gmail account to ensure the operability of the Send Later feature.

      We can add a tracking pixel to the body of emails sent through our service to track email opens and edit links in your emails to track link clicks. We use data acquired through these tracking methods to maintain email campaign operability and provide campaign reports.

      You can revoke Snovio’s access to your Gmail account in the settings page of your Snovio account or here. If you decide to do so, we will lose access to your Gmail account and will no longer be able to provide you campaign sending services through Gmail API or implement Send Later and Remind Me features with Snovio Email Tracker.

      We delete all data collected from your Gmail account upon request.

      We do not share or pass data to any third parties under any circumstances. We can only give access to data to authorized authorities upon lawfully authorized request or in cases of emergency.

    4. Information about children

      We do not knowingly collect or solicit personal information from anyone under the legal age (according to your jurisdiction). If you are under the legal age (according to your jurisdiction), please do not attempt to register for our services or install Snovio Chrome extension without verification of parental consent.

      If we learn that we have collected personal information from anyone under the legal age (according to the user’s jurisdiction), we will delete that information as quickly as possible. If you believe that anyone under the legal age (according to the user’s jurisdiction) has provided us with personal information, please contact us at admin@snov.io.

  2. When do we collect information?

    We collect information when you register on our website (snov.io including snov.io subdomains like app.snov.io) , use service features, or pay for premium services. In addition we collect your browsing history but only when Snovio chrome extension is being used like when you open Snovio extension it sends website URL you currently viewing to your own Snovio account at this URL . This browsing history is never shared with any third party and may be deleted upon request.

  3. Cookies

    Cookies are text files stored on your device which allow us to track and identify our visitors, their usage of the site and website preferences. You can configure your device not to accept our cookies if you wish, although certain features of our site may not work if you do this.

    We use cookies to enhance your experience and maintain website stability. Cookies enable us to provide our live chat feature and analyze site traffic.

    We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics and advertising partners. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies.

  4. How we use the information about you

    We use this information to process your registration, provide our service, provide statements of account and communicate with you on any matter relating to your account and the provision of our service in general. Snovio’s Chrome browser extension lets you use our services directly through your browser. While you use the browser extension, it collects the domain names visited in an anonymized fashion (refer to “2. When do we collect information?” section). We may also use aggregate information and statistics for the purposes of monitoring website usage in order to help us further develop and improve our service. These statistics will not include any information which can be used to identify you. We may also wish to provide you with information about special offers related to our service or any other service or products which we think may be of interest to you. If you would rather not receive this information, you can always opt out. We will use all reasonable efforts to safeguard your personal information, but you should be aware that the Internet is not secure and so we cannot guarantee the security or integrity of any personal information transferred from or to you through your use of this service.

  5. Security

    All data is encrypted via SSL/TLS when transmitted from Snovio servers to Snovio Chrome extension and vice versa.

  6. Updates to the Privacy Policy

    Snovio may update this Privacy Policy. We’ll notify you about significant changes by emailing the account owner or by displaying a prominent notice on our site. You can access, change or delete your personal information at any time in your dashboard, or if it’s not directly possible, by contacting Snovio support team.

  7. Snovio Email Tracker

    Extension may require authorization in our web application (app.snov.io). User's personal data while registering is described in Section 4. Additionally, to use the Send Later and Remind Me features you must allow Snov.io to access your Google account. You can learn more about how Snov.io uses your Google data in Section 1.3.

    Users can send emails through their usual Gmail interface and Snov.io Email Tracker extension will provide tracking information. We’ll let the users know if we think their emails have been opened and how many times.

    We store the subject and identification numbers of emails for the open notifications only. We are using it for tracking, as well as the Send Later and Remind Me features.

  8. Snovio Email Finder

    To use the extension, you need to be registered at and logged into app.snov.io. User's personal data while registering is described in section 4.

    Upon user request, extension can collect personal information such as email addresses and business profiles from publicly available sources. Handling and storing of this information occurs only at the request of the user. This data is stored in our database and could be found through a search inside the platform. If you do not want your personal information to be included as part of our Service, you may opt out by contacting us at help@snov.io

  9. Snovio Verifier

    To use the extension, you need to be registered at and logged into app.snov.io. User's personal data while registering is described in section 4.

    Extension can collect email addresses from the websites you visit.

    We store the data only upon the user's request, and only if the user clicks the "Save" button. We can use these email addresses to replenish our internal database, and they can be found through a search inside the platform.

  10. Snovio Web Technology Checker

    To use the extension, you don't need to be registered at or logged into app.snov.io. We collect the following data: Information about websites using specific web technologies (non-personal data). We only store domains from visited websites to help us provide a better user experience.

  11. Extensions Permissions
    1. Email Finder
      "tabs" is using the chrome.tabs API (getting bookmark links, creating new tabs with our link, reloading open pages of app.snov.io)
      "http: // * /", - access to all sites to get page content (alternative to all_urls)
      "https: // * /", - access to all sites to get page content (alternative to all_urls)
      " cookies", - session recovery via cookies from app.snov.io
      " notifications", - to show push notifications (completion of background tasks)
      "webRequest", - for automated information collected from web pages without direct opening of the pages by the user
      "contextMenus" - to create a new item 'Background tasks' in the context menu of the extension.
    2. Email Tracker
      "*: //*.snov.io/*", - access to our pages and API
      "https: //*.googleusercontent.com/*", - for blocking tracking images to prevent tracking email opens and link clicks from user's own account
      "https://mail.google.com/*", - access to Gmail pages
      "tabs" - for using the chrome.tabs API (getting bookmark links, creating new tabs with our link, reloading open Gmail pages)
      "cookies", - session recovery via cookies from app.snov.io
      "storage", - we store the activation settings of the tracker in the synchronized storage (if it's activated on one computer, then the settings are synchronized on others via Google account)
      "notifications", - push notifications
      "gcm" - to transfer data from the server to the client, needed to show push notifications
      "webRequest", - to intercept the download of our tracking pictures
      "webRequestBlocking" - to block the download of our tracking pictures
    3. Email Verifier
      "tabs", - for using chrome.tabs API (getting bookmark links, creating new tabs with our link)
      "http: // * /", - access to all sites to receive page content, for email search on pages (alternative to all_urls)
      "cookies", - session recovery via cookies from app.snov.io
      "storage", - storage of found emails lists
      "unlimitedStorage", removes the limit on the number of emails stored in the Сhrome storage
      "notifications" - push notifications after the email verification is completed.
    4. Web Technology Checker
      "storage", - for storing settings
      "tabs", for using chrome.tabs API
      "webRequest", - to access the chrome.webRequest API functions
      "webNavigation", - to access the functions of chrome.webNavigation API for defining technologies
      "http: // * / *", - access to all sites to get page content
      "cookies" - session recovery via cookies from app.snov.io, as well as to determine the technologies used.
Contact information

Should you have any questions regarding this privacy policy you may contact via admin@snov.io.

Snovio Inc

220 East 23rd Street

5th Floor, Office 500

New York, NY

10010

Last updated: October 14, 2019