How to enable or disable automatic renewal

Outline: 

How to disable automatic renewal
How to enable automatic renewal

The automatic renewal of Snov.io account subscription is enabled by default. If you would like to continue using your premium plan, all you need is to ensure that your billing information is up-to-date.

However, you can disable the automatic renewal for your premium plan at any time during your paid subscription. Here’s how to do it:

How to disable automatic renewal

Step 1. In your account settings (1), go to the Overview tab (2) and click on the Disable plan autorenewal option.

Step 2. Write why you want to disable automatic renewal to help Snov.io make the service better and confirm your choice by clicking the Disable autorenewal button.


Note
: If you cancel autorenewal, you’ll have to make payments for each month of Snov.io service manually to continue using the service.

And done! Now your automatic renewal is off.

How to enable automatic renewal

If you’d like your Snov.io plan to autorenew automatically without you having to manually purchase the plan, here’s how you can enable automatic renewals.

Step 1. In the account settings (1), navigate to the Overview tab (2) and click on the Enable automatic renewal option (3).

Step 2. Confirm your choice

That’s it! Now your automatic renewal is now ON.

Note: You can enable automatic renewal only if you have purchased a premium monthly plan. If you currently have a free plan, you’ll be taken to the pricing page. Automatic renewal is unavailable for annual premium plans.

Find out more about Snov.io pricing plans in our frequently asked questions or contact our Customer Care team at help@snov.io or via live chat with additional questions. We’re always ready to help!

Was this helpful?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry about that 😢

How can we improve it?