Renewing Teamwork on expired free and premium plans
When your team’s free or premium plan expires and is not renewed, all team members will be locked out of the Teamwork feature. When this happens, to continue using Snov.io you can follow one of the two options.
Option 1: Contact your Team leader
Regardless of whether your Team is using a free or a premium plan, your Team leader is in charge of the Team’s plan and its renewal. To continue using Teamwork, contact your Team leader to renew the plan. When the plan expires, your Team leader will see the following message in their account:
To reopen the Teamwork for all members, the Team leader has to choose one of the two options – Continue with a free trial or Go premium. Once the plan is renewed, you will once again have access to the Teamwork feature and all previously collected data.
Option 2: Leave the Team
If you don’t want to proceed as a member of the Team, you can leave it at any moment in your Account settings. Bear in mind that when you leave the Team, you no longer have access to any of the Team’s:
- Collected prospects
- Drip campaigns
- Shared Team credits
- Team’s recipients
When you leave the Team, you will be switched to a free individual account with 50 credits/month and 100 recipients/month renewable quota.
If you have any questions, you can contact Snov.io Customer Care team at email@example.com or via live chat.
Thanks for your feedback!
Sorry about that 😢
How can we improve it?