联盟会员计划条款和条件

注册 Snov.io 联盟会员计划即表示您同意该计划的条款和条件。只有在您提交的申请通过审核并被接受之后,您才正式成为授权联盟会员(联盟会员)。作为 Snov.io 的授权联盟会员,您同意遵守条款和条件,并了解任何违反这些条款的行为都会导致您终止参与本计划。在注册联盟会员并开始推广 Snov.io 之前,请仔细阅读这些条款和条件。

您参与该计划的唯一目的是合法宣传我们的网站,并在有人通过您的个人推荐链接注册 Snov.io 网站并购买会员和产品之后获得佣金。

如需申请本计划,您必须通过 Firstpromoter.com 填写并提交申请表单并确认您已知晓除非与 Snov.io 团队直接达成任何其他协议,否则所有款项将通过 PayPal 进行支付 。

1. 申请的批准或拒绝

希望成为联盟会员的任何人均须申请参加该计划。申请人必须年满 18 周岁。批准申请可能需要几天时间。如果获得批准,参与者将收到一个电子邮件,其中包含批准确认通知和联盟会员资料链接(会员仪表板链接)。电子邮件将发送至注册时使用的电子邮件地址。

如果申请被拒绝,您可以推广 Snov.io,但您不会被视为联盟会员,也不会因任何推广而获得任何报酬。您可以重新申请该计划。

如果在计划获得批准后参与者的联盟会员身份被终止,则参与者不再被视为联盟会员,且不会因任何促销获得而获得任何报酬。在这种情况下,被终止的参与者不允许使用相同或任何其他电子邮件或名称重新申请本计划。

2. 联盟会员帐户

帐户创建

如需参加本计划,申请人必须通过 Firstpromoter.com 创建一个帐户。如需创建帐户,申请人必须填写申请表单并根据表单提示提供准确信息。然后,申请人必须为其未来帐户选择密码。另外,申请人需要详细说明推广 Snov.io 的具体方案;我们将在最终审批阶段审核此信息。一经批准,申请人将收到一个带有其帐户链接的电子邮件并正式成为联盟会员。

帐户责任

联盟会员应负责保护会员密码和帐户的机密性。联盟会员应负责会员帐户下的所有活动。对于任何未经授权的帐户使用或任何其他违反安全的行为,联盟会员应及时通知 Snov.io 。

帐户滥用的责任

Snov.io 对因联盟会员密码或帐户的不当处理和滥用(无论联盟会员是否知情)而造成的任何损失概不负责。如果因他人使用联盟会员帐户或密码而对 Snov.io 或其他人造成损失,联盟会员可能需要对此负责。

其他帐户的使用

联盟会员不得在任何时候使用任何其他人的帐户。

帐户安全

联盟会员承认自行承担由其提供个人信息所产生的风险。鉴于联盟会员帐户由 Firstpromoter.com 创建并管理,Snov.io 对联盟会员帐户的安全概不负责。创建您的帐户即代表您同意 Firstpromoter 的隐私政策使用条款

3. 佣金

佣金条件

联盟会员获得佣金的条件:

  1. 购买行为发生在注册联盟会员计划之后
  2. 通过 FirstPromoter cookie 和“跟踪像素”进行跟踪并确认被推荐用户通过联盟会员的推荐链接完成注册。

每个推荐用户最多 12 次订购,联盟会员可以获得 25% 佣金:订购 12 次包月套餐或 1 次包年套餐。

联盟会员不得推荐自己,也不会收到自己帐户的佣金。此外,每次推荐有重复性佣金限制:如果有人通过联盟会员的链接订购多个帐户,则联盟会员只能获得首个订购的重复性佣金。

您不能推荐您的家庭成员为联盟会员,您也不会收到他们的订购佣金。被推荐的用户和联盟会员不可以在同一个工作地点。在联盟会员公司内部进行订购不符合规定条件,并且不会计入联盟会员佣金。

请注意,代币套餐不参与联盟会员计划。使用 SNOV 代币购物您将不会获得佣金。

佣金支付

作为推荐用户前一个月购买(包月或包年套餐)的付款,每月会将佣金转至联盟会员的 PayPal 帐户。没有提款限制。

我们只为成功完成的订单支付佣金,而不会为导致退单或退款的订单交易支付佣金。若联盟会员收到佣金后出现交易退单或退款,则 Snov.io 将从联盟会员的次月佣金中收回佣金费用。

4. 联盟会员状态终止

联盟会员在计划中的申请和状态可能因以下任何原因被拒绝、中止或终止:

  • 不适当的广告(虚假声明、误导性超链接等)
  • 垃圾邮件(大量电子邮件、大量新闻组帖子等)
  • 包含或宣传非法活动的网站上的广告
  • 未披露任何符合现行联邦贸易委员会准则和法规或任何适用州法律规定的促销的联盟会员关系
  • 侵犯知识产权(为保护我公司知识产权,Snov.io 保留要求使用 Snov.io 商标的人士签署许可协议的权利)

Snov.io 保留随时终止任何帐户的权利,无论出于任何原因或没有原因,均由我公司自行决定。

5. 联盟会员链接

联盟会员可以在网站、电子邮件、社交媒体的帖子中使用其链接的图形和文本版本,也可以在线上和线下广告、杂志和报纸上宣传 Snov.io。在根据条款和条件认为适当的前提下,联盟会员可以使用 Snov.io 提供的图形和文本或创建自己的图形和文本。

6. 按点击付费 (PPC) 政策

未经事先书面许可,联盟会员不得在任何 PPC 广告中使用 PPC 投标品牌名称(Snov.io、Snov、Snovio)。

7. 责任

对由于联盟会员跟踪失败、数据库文件丢失或任何故意损害计划和/或 Snov.io 网站的结果而造成的直接、间接或意外损害(收入、佣金损失),Snov.io 将不承担责任。

对于该计划和/或 Snov.io 出售的会员服务或产品,我们不做任何明示或暗示保证。我们不声称该计划和/或Snov.io 网站的操作正确无误,Snov.io 对任何中断或错误概不负责。

8. 协议期限

这些条款和条件的协议期限从会员接受该计划之时开始,直到会员帐户终止时结束。

我们可能随时修改这些条款和条件。如果会员不能接受对条款和条件的任何修改,则唯一的选择是终止其会员帐户。继续参与该计划将构成会员对任何更改的接受。

发布于 2019 年 6 月 5 日

Affiliate Program Terms and Conditions

By signing up for the Snov.io Affiliate Program, you indicate that you agree with the terms and conditions of the Program. You will only officially become an authorized affiliate (Affiliate) after your submission is reviewed and accepted. As an authorized affiliate of Snov.io, you agree to abide by the Terms and Conditions and understand that any breach of these terms will result in termination of your participation in the Program. Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully before registering and promoting Snov.io as an Affiliate.

Your participation in the Program is solely to legally advertise our website and in return to receive a commission on memberships and products purchased by the individuals referred to Snov.io and registered through your personal referral link.

To apply for the Program, you must fill out and submit the application form through Firstpromoter.com and confirm that you understand that all payouts will be made through PayPal, unless any other agreement has been reached directly with the Snov.io team.

1. Approval or rejection of the application

Anyone willing to become an Affiliate has to apply for participation in the Program. The applicant must be at least 18 years old. The decision on the application may take several days. If approved, the participant will receive an email with the confirmation of approval and the link to their Affiliate profile (Affiliate Dashboard Link). The email will be sent to the email address used at registration.

If rejected, you may promote Snov.io, but you will not be considered an Affiliate and will not receive any payouts as a result of any promotion. You are allowed to re-apply to the Program.

If, after approval to the Program, a participant’s status as an Affiliate is terminated, they will no longer be considered an Affiliate and will not receive any payouts as a result of any promotion. In this case, the terminated participant is not allowed to re-apply to the Program using the same or any other email or name.

2. Affiliate account

Account creation

To participate in the Program, an applicant must create an account at Firstpromoter.com. To create an account, the applicant must fill in an application form providing accurate information as prompted by the form. The applicant must then choose a password for their future account. The applicant will also be asked to elaborate on how they plan to promote Snov.io; this information will be reviewed when making the final approval decision. Upon approval, the applicant will receive an email with a link to their account and officially become an Affiliate.

Responsibility for account

The Affiliate is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the Affiliate’s password and account. The Affiliate is responsible for all activities that occur under the Affiliate’s account. The Affiliate will promptly notify Snov.io of any unauthorized use of their account or any other breach of security.

Liability for account misuse

Snov.io will not be liable for any loss that may occur as a result of mishandling and misuse of the Affiliate’s password or account, either with or without the Affiliate’s knowledge. The Affiliate can be held liable for losses incurred by Snov.io or another person due to someone else using the Affiliate’s account or password.

Use of other accounts

The Affiliate shall not use anyone else’s account at any time.

Account security

The Affiliate acknowledges that they provide their personal information at their own risk. Snov.io is not responsible for the Affiliate’s account security, as the account is created and managed by Firstpromoter.com. By creating your account, you are agreeing to Firstpromoter’sPrivacy Policy and Terms of Use

3. Commissions

Сommission conditions

The affiliate will receive a 25% commission for up to 12 purchases of every referred user: up to 12 monthly plan purchases or 1 purchase of a yearly subscription.

The Affiliate cannot refer themselves, and will not receive a commission on their own account. There is also a limit of one recurring commission per referral: if someone uses the Affiliate’s link to order multiple accounts, the Affiliate will receive a recurring commission on the first order only.

Commission payout

Commissions will be transferred to the Affiliate’s PayPal account monthly, as a payment for the purchases (of monthly or yearly plans) made by referred users in the previous month. There is no cash-out limit.

Payments will only be sent for orders that have been successfully completed. Order transactions that result in chargebacks or refunds will not be paid out. If the Affiliate receives a commission payout for a purchase that is later refunded or charged back, Snov.io will withdraw the sum of the received payout from the Affiliate’s next month’s commission.

4. Affiliate status termination

Affiliate’s application and status in the Program may be rejected, suspended, or terminated for any of the following reasons:

  • Inappropriate advertisements (false claims, misleading hyperlinks, etc.)
  • Spamming (mass emails, mass newsgroup postings, etc.)
  • Advertising on websites containing or promoting illegal activities
  • Failure to disclose the affiliate relationship for any promotion that qualifies as an endorsement under existing Federal Trade Commission guidelines and regulations, or any applicable state laws
  • Violation of intellectual property rights (Snov.io reserves the right to require license agreements from those who employ trademarks of Snov.io, in order to protect our intellectual property rights)

Snov.io reserves the right to terminate any account at any time, for any reason or no reason, at our own discretion.

5. Affiliate links

The Affiliate may use graphic and text versions of their links on websites, in email messages, social media posts, as well as advertise Snov.io in online and offline ads, magazines, and newspapers. The Affiliate may use the graphics and text provided by Snov.io or create their own as long as they are deemed appropriate according to these Terms and Conditions.

6. Pay-per-click (PPC) policy

The Affiliate is not allowed to use PPC bidding brand names (Snov.io, Snov, Snovio) in any PPC advertisements without prior written permission.

7. Liability

Snov.io will not be liable for direct, indirect or accidental damages (loss of revenue, commissions) due to affiliate tracking failures, loss of database files, or any results of intents of harm to the Program and/or to Snov.io website(s).

We do not make any expressed or implied warranties with respect to the Program and/or the memberships or products sold by Snov.io. We make no claim that the operation of the Program and/or Snov.io website(s) will be error-free, and Snov.io will not be liable for any interruptions or errors.

8. Term of the agreement

The term of the agreement to these Terms and Conditions begins the moment of the Affiliate’s acceptance in the Program and ends when the Affiliate’s account is terminated.

These Terms and Conditions may be modified by us at any time. If any modification to the Terms and Conditions is unacceptable to the Affiliate, their only choice is to terminate their Affiliate account. Continuing participation in the Program will constitute the Affiliate’s acceptance of any change.

Published June 5, 2019