FAQ - Pricing plans

I have questions about
monthly      annual
plans

How a monthly plan works

What can I expect when I buy a monthly plan?

When you buy a monthly plan you receive your quota of credits and recipients for the month (30 days). You can use credits to work with finder and verifier tools and spend recipients to send campaigns to collected leads. Please note that plan autorenewal is on by default, but you can turn it off at any moment in your account settings

You can find more info about features and limits by choosing a specific plan: S, M, L, XL.

How long does the monthly plan last? What happens to my credits and recipients after it expires?

All monthly plans last 30 days from the date of purchase. Unfortunately, unused credits and recipients don’t roll over to the next month after these 30 days, and expire with the plan. 

Is there any way to save unused credits and recipients for the next month? 

Yes, there is a way to transfer unused credits to the next billing period (month). To do this, purchase another monthly plan before the current one expires (even 1 day before the date works). You can find out more about this here.

Please note that this only works for credits. Your recipients cannot be rolled over to the next month and will always expire after 30 days.

How do I turn off automatic renewals? 

Automatic renewals can be switched on or off in your Snov.io account by clicking Disable automatic renewal. You can disable them at any moment after the purchase. 

When can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

Your business needs change all the time, so it’s only natural that your subscription can change too. You may want to upgrade and increase your lead flow or buy a smaller subscription to conclude planned tasks – and you can do it at any moment. Find out more about the conditions of upgrading and downgrading your plan.

How annual plans work

What should I know about the annual plans?

With annual plans you receive the security of a subscription with savings perks of loyal users by getting 12 months of service at the price of 10. You will be charged a single payment, including the 2-months discount.

Please note, annual plans somewhat differ from monthly ones. If you decide to upgrade your annual plan, you will receive a discount according to unused months of service. However, any other plan change will cancel out your current annual subscription and you will receive no refund. There is no doubling of plans or rollover of credits or recipients on annual plans. There’s also no autorenewal for annual plans, so you won’t be charged at the end of your subscription.

What are the benefits of using the annual subscription?

You receive a discount equal to the price of 2 months of Snov.io service when you purchase an annual plan. Your plan will also renew seamlessly every month, so you can be sure your active tasks continue even when you are offline. 

What if I want to change my annual subscription?

You can upgrade or downgrade your annual subscription at any moment. Please note, when you change your annual plan, it automatically cancels out the previous subscription and all unused credits and recipients according to that plan will immediately expire and be replaced according to the new plan. Learn more about changing plans here

Is there an auto-renewal option for annual plans?

No, annual plans can’t be put on auto-renewal, but it only takes a moment to choose a new annual plan manually.

Have any other questions regarding Snov.io pricing?

Don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Care team at help@snov.io or via live chat! 

We’re here to help with any issues or questions with real human customer service active 7 days a week.

Was this helpful?
0 0